2017 Convention Team

MADCC 2017 Chairs and information…

Chairperson Alice Toovey Alice2v@aol.com
Competition Marsha Hunter mthdoll@mindspring.com
Design Contest Bruce De Armond BDE_armond@me.com
Doll inventory, pkg. &off-site delivery Gary &
MaryAnn Duffield
Doll staging & room delivery, on-site Diane McCartney & Michael Manzini macfitz@juno.com


Financial office Judy Wright jhw530@embarqmail.com
Golf Randy Shields Shields8@comcast.net
Hospitality Kathy Jolley mrschuck02@comcast.net
Mini Office Donna Seidenstricker Des06a@acu.edu
Parade Erin Ort Charlotteort@gmail.com
Photographer/Review coverage Pat Burns pwb602001@yahoo.com
Raffle room Charlotte &
Erin Ort
Registration Georgia Shields   Shields8@comcast.net
Salesroom Helen &
Ben Thomas
Signage Alice Toovey  
Special Exhibits Linda &
Joan Bonnell
Table Hostess chairman Sandy Moore caa-smoore@att.net
Tours Kathi Holmes Aiyanna44@aol.com
Board members Margie Hottensen margiedolls@yahoo.com
  Sandra Smith kmcenter@msn.com
  Cathy Clarke catce777@aol.com
  Bruce de Armond BDE_Armond@me.com
  Susan Bowden SusanBowden4321@yahoo.com
Presenters Seminar – program
Stuart Holbrook Thirty years a Doll Man, Adventures, Travels and Lessons Learned”
Marsha Hunter Alexanders’ Rag Line – The Sequel
Rodney Waller TBD
Barbara Lamb Madame’s Little Sweeties

Event Chairs –

Pat Jahnke – Pejindsm@aol.com – pre convention ” A taste of France” 10″ event
Genie & Kathryn Bolt – Geniekbolt@yahoo.com – The Chocolate fountain 8″ event
Barbara Arnold -bacw2@aol.com – Lissy/Cissy event – special souvenir
Cathy Rice cathyriceaz@msn.com – China and chocolate – special souvenir
Fran Clark -.clark905@yahoo.com – 20+ members “Limoncello” 8″ event
Jan Hardy – JanetMTM@aol.com – 8″ event recognizing 5+ members but open to everyone